## Notification

## No. 19/DP/ZP Election/2020/227

In pursuance of Section 128 of the Goa Panchayat Raj Act, 1994 (Goa Act 14 of 1994) read with sub-rule (2) of Rule 58 of the Goa Panchayat and Zilla Panchayat (Election Procedure) Rules, 1996, it is hereby notified for the information of the public that the persons specified in column No. 2 of the Schedule appended hereto have been duly elected as members of the South Goa Zilla Panchayat from the constituencies shown against their names in column No. 3 of the said Schedule in the General Elections held on 12-12-2020:

SCHEDULE

Name: South Goa Zilla Panchayat

Sr. No.	Name of elected member	Address of elected member	Number and name of the Zilla Panchayat Constituency
1	2	3	4
1.	Umakant Mahadev Gawde	H. No. 66, Nanus, Usgao, Ponda-Goa	01 – Usgao-Ganje Reserved for ST
2.	Shramesh Sukdu Bhosle	H. No. 888-A, Madapai, Marcel-Goa	02 – Betqui-Candola Reserved for OBC
3.	Priya Babu Chari	H. No. 2, Nagzar, Curti, Ponda-Goa	03 – Curti Reserved for women (OBC)
4.	Damodar Govind Naik	H. No. 227, Near Mangesh Temple, Mangeshi, Mardol-Goa 403404	04 – Veling-Priol Reserved for OBC
5.	Ganapat Dharmu Naik	H. No. 240, Agapur, Durbhat, Ponda-Goa	05 – Queula
6.	Dipak Tiru Naik Borkar	H. No. 113, Nameshwada, Borim, Ponda-Goa	06 – Borim
7.	Narayan Nanda Kamat	H. No. 704, Gaonkar Bhat, Karai, Shiroda, Goa	07 – Siroda Reserved for ST
8.	Domnic Minguel Gaonkar	H. No. 55, Arlem-Raia, Salcete-Goa	08 – Raia
9.	Assuciana Roman Sobrinho E Rodrigues	H. No. 79, Agalli, Nuvem, Salcete-Goa	09 – Nuvem Reserved for women (ST)
10.	Vania Valankani Baptista	H. No. 443, Sanglewaddo, Majorda, Salcete-Goa	10 – Colva Reserved for women (OBC)
11.	Juliao Gregorio Fernandes	H. No. 971, Vacamorod, Velim, Salcete-Goa	11 – Velim Reserved for OBC
12.	Hanzel Feliciano Fernandes	H. No. 618, Grand Pulwaddo, Benaulim, Salcete-Goa	12 – Benaulim Reserved for OBC
13.	Ulhas Yeshwant Tuenkar	H. No. P-14, Rumdamol, Davorlim, Salcete-Goa	13 – Davorlim
14.	Sanjana Sanjay Velip	H. No. 82, Near Shree Dev Somnath Temple, Velipwada, Adnem, Balli, Quepem-Goa	14 – Guirdolim Reserved for women
15.	Michelle Moreno Rebelo	H. No. 152, Gina, Curtorim	15 – Curtorim Reserved for women

	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	
1	2	3	4
16.	Suvarna Suboda Prabhu Tendulkar	H. No. 1487/A Dabal Kirlapal Dharbandora-Goa	17 – Sanvordem
17.	Sudha Govind Gaonkar	H. No. 214, Borkottem Mollem Goa	18 – Darbandora Reserved for women
18.	Suresh Datta Kepekar	H. No. 271/3, Near Taka Zar- Ghatiwada, Rivona, Sanguem- -Goa	19 - Rivona
19.	Shidharth Shriniwas G. Dessai	H. No. 292/1, Camonsai-Xeldem, Quepem-Goa	20 – Xeldem
20.	Khushali Jorgo Velip	H. No. 582, Velip wada, Barcem, Quepem-Goa	21 – Barcem
21.	Shanu Shankalu Velip	H. No. 967, Kuddi-Cabo De Rama, Cola, Canacona-Goa	22 – Cola
22.	Shobhana Shabu Velip	H. No. 155/1, Near Mallikarjun Temple, Shristhal, Canacona-Goa	23 – Poinguinim Reserved for women (ST)
23.	Anita Ajay Thorat (Unopposed)	H. No. 69, Podxiro Waddo, Alto, Bogmalo, Dabolim-Goa	24 – Sancoale Reserved for women
24.	Antonio Vas	H. No. 386, 2nd Arvale, Cortalim-Goa 403710	25 – Cortalim Reserved for ST

By order and in the name of the Governor of Goa.

Shri Sanjay Gihar, IAS, Secretary (Panchayats).

Porvorim, 11th January, 2021.

www.goaprintingpress.gov.in

Printed and Published by the Director, Printing & Stationery, Government Printing Press, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Panaji-Goa 403 001.

PRICE - Rs. 4.00